Natal'ya (ID: 72736)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 55 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 72736
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55

  • Date of birth:June 27, 1965

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1986boy-1990

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:metallurgist

  • Occupation:inspector

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am very careful and decent. I am a perfect mother and a loving sister. I am indifferent to alcohol .I nave never smoked a single cigarette in my life. I like to take care of children as I think the first destination of the woman is being a mother. I also like to be the best friend and a passionate lover to my husband. I like to cook. I'll make you love our Ukrainian cuisine. If you prefer something else you are welcome. There is nothing impossible for me to cook. Though I am not that young I still like to dance and if you accompany me I will be delighted. I like slow romantic dances. Let everybody look at us spinning around and get envious. I like to knit, and if you don't mind wearing unique clothes I am at your disposal.

About me:

I am merry, cheerful, very optimistic, sociable, mild and sensual. I am easy to deal with and take the life easy. I have a brilliant sense of humor and you will never get bored with me. I am well-bred and know manners. I don't like unfaithfulness. I think I could never forgive betrayal and never able to betray my man. I hate womanizers and skirt- chasers. I am able to reciprocate for your affection. I will return to it hundredfold. I am very purposeful and never give way to despair. I am calm and it is difficult to make me mad. I am family-oriented. I am a real one man woman. I am generous and not stingy.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for reliable, active, honest, good humored, mature man, who can make me happy every day, who will share my hobbies. I want to meet a man who will bring love and happiness into my life.

Random girls

  • 54871 Larisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90809 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 89790 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91742 Mariya Moscow (Russia)