Bogdana (ID: 95444)

Ukraine bride  Bogdana 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95444
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 27, 1998
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:CDU Vocalist-choirmaster
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really love to sing, because of this I chose my way to get a higher musical education. Before I was fond of floristry, I like flowers. I love making flower arrangements for gifts to friends. I love to sing very much, and this has become my specialty. Now I am learning to play the piano, and I really like it. I enjoy spending time with my family or going for a walk with my friends. Recently, I began to take an interest in nail service.

About me:

I am a very creative person, but I cannot be called vulnerable, I can easily stand up for myself. I am very sociable, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I used to study to be a florist, I really love flowers, but I decided that I love to sing more. I am a nice girl with a pure and kind heart. I love helping people, I always try to be responsive. I am devoted to close people, I do not leave them under any circumstances. I am also devoted to my hobbies, and try not to give up anything halfway. Charm and charisma are my most noticeable features, write to me and you will be convinced of this.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to see a cheerful man next to me, so that he would share with me his vitality and optimism. I need a calm husband so that we can relax together after a hard day in each other's arms. A man should be an intelligent and skillful owner. I want to see a loving person next to me, whom I can love with all my heart.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to all styles of music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like movies based on real events.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a successful woman in 10 years.

Which places have you been?

USA, Portugal

What is your life motto?

Life is too short to be afraid!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 91742 Mariya Moscow (Russia)
  • 89752 Gul'mira Aktobe (Kazakhstan)
  • 96083 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87950 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)