Ol'ga (ID: 33963)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1971
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:state employee
  • Occupation:state emloyee
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling,socializing with friends, cinema and theatre, being outdoors, occasional sports activities. I also enjoy romantic evenings for two.I adore reading books.I have one more passion,which is dancing.

About me:

I am an extremely open and romantic person. I am very sociable, active, tender-hearted, caring, passionate. I live guided with my own principles and I am open to new experiences and new feelings. I am able to love unconditionally, passionately and faithfully. I love beauty and dont like monotony.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like tomeet a man, who will support me in any situation, who will love and understand me. My main desire regarding my ideal man is for him to be kind, generous, caring and secure, preferably active and passionate.

Random girls

  • 92965 Janna Moscow (Russia)
  • 96003 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91742 Mariya Moscow (Russia)
  • 89067 Viktoriya Mariupol (Ukraine)