Inna (ID: 36356)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:March 2, 1961
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Sevastopol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1987)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I never pass doing my morning excersises and always try to keep my fit. I am a kind of woman who knows that it is very important to be attractive with your inner beauty, but we, women mustn't forget that we are flowers for men and we must always look beautiful and attractive!My favourite hobby is photography, also I adore arts.

About me:

I am intelligent, charming, soft and sociable. I like to find pleasure in each minute of life. To like to be around the house - it sets me into a cheerful mood. I love and appreciate the good company and I am on friendly terms with my colleagues and friends. Always try to find a right positive way from difficult life situations. I am waiting for my one and only Man and hope I will meet him soon!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a trustworthy, intelligent, open-hearted, generous man. I want to create a strong family with a man who appreciate high moral values and who sets a family on the first place!

Random girls

  • 93869 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 46375 Yanina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 72476 Nataliya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 72042 Lyubov' Kharkov (Ukraine)