Elena (ID: 80787)

Ukraine bride  Elena 53 y.o. from Poltava, ID 80787
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:April 14, 1968
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:209 lb (95 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:accountant, economist
  • Occupation:private entrepreneur
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of skiing and especially from professional ski sport. I try to go in mountains each vacation with my daughter and friends. You can call it passion or hobby but I can't live without this) Also I go hiking, camping, like fishing, cooking (especially baking home-made cakes).

About me:

First of all I am good hostess and friendly social woman) nobody will be sad or feel not comfortable in my company. I am not selfish, always think about my family first. I am woman who knows how to forgive and I never save bad memories. Life is full of positive things for me and I am ready to discover them! I am very humorous and like to joke, get fun. I can make smile even dead. I like to be active all the time. Life is a movement, like ocean and I am always on a wave!

Looking For Men Type:

I don't care what is your profession, if you are secure, confident in future, stable and reliable. I don't care if you are rich or not if you are nice person, caring, supportive and will understand me. I will accept your kids and relocate with you. The only thing I will never accept is addiction from alcohol. I need man with healthy body and spirit to share with me active lifestyle).


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

green, red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sports, business

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

pizza and cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking

Random girls

  • 91742 Mariya Moscow (Russia)
  • 54953 Irina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 84826 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 72736 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)