Marina (ID: 94710)

Ukraine bride  Marina 27 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 94710
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Construction engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of different interests, so we will definitely find something in common! I do like to cook and always look for new recipes, but have a few dishes that I cook perfectly. I also like to read favorite books or watch interesting movies when it is rainy outside and to have a long walk in the park with my dog when it is warm and sunny. Write to me and you will see that we have even more in common than you think.

About me:

I am not like all modern girls, I am a lady with appetizing forms and conservative life views. If you agree that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, you can't help viewing my profile! I am an intelligent, funny, kind and nerdy lady, and I am sure that you found me here because of destiny, so let's not waste our time and start getting to know each other better as soon as possible!

Looking For Men Type:

A man with a huge heart and wide smile is the last piece of the happiness puzzle. I am hoping to complete it very soon! It doesn't matter what age difference we have if we feel that we are very similar and look for the same things in life. If you like to laugh and spend time with someone special - you are the person I am looking for).

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like music a lot and can listen to all styles.

What is your favorite book?

The Harry Potter novels.

What is your favorite season?

Late spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, thriller, horrors, documentary

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a veterinarian. I loved animals from childhood and wanted to save their lives.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

My lovely husband by my side and I am creating comfort at home, cooking his favorite dishes and supporting him.

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, South Korea, USA, Canada

What or who influenced your life the most?

My grandfather, he is a very smart and successful person and always inspired me.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked chicken wings in honey-mustard sauce.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook a lot.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

It doesn't matter, but I am ready for it.

Random girls

  • 57018 Aleksandra Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 96530 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96083 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 60247 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising